关于新维创资本

新维创资本(New Dimensions Capital)是一家在新加坡注册的一流资产管理公司,拥有新加坡金管局颁发的牌照。

我们致力于帮助您应对复杂的财富管理问题,使您的家族代代受益。我们分析家族的财务动态,通过量身定制的客户服务和独立的财务定制方案,为您提供家族财富管理的新视角。

设立,运营和管理家族办公室是我们的专长。我们也将代表您与私人银行联系,和他们谈判和接洽以取得优惠的利率。利用遍布全球的网络优势,我们可以为您推荐大众市场难以获得的量身定制的解决方案。通过新维创资本,您还能享有深入研究全球市场的新机会。

符梅莲

创办人兼首席执行官

符梅莲(Elaine Foo)在业界积累了二十多年的行业经验,是一位经验丰富的财富管理经理人。她致力于为东南亚和大中华地区的超高净值家族提供家族传承以及遗产继承规划工作,她的专业能力得到这些家族的公认,成为他们最受信任的财富管理顾问。

2001年,梅莲开启了财富管理行业的职业生涯。她曾在多家知名银行工作,包括瑞银(UBS),瑞士宝盛(Julius Baer)和摩根士丹利(Morgan Stanley)等。2018年,她联合创办了WHE单一家族办公室,专注于影响力投资和慈善事业。2019年,她成立了Hesed Partners,这是一家私募资本市场的咨询管理公司。

与客户打交道,诚信是梅莲一贯秉持的态度。她认为,为客户提供的财富咨询管理,需要给予公正而独立的建议,客观的投资分配方法。满足客户的需求,是她创办新维创资本的宗旨。

符梅莲毕业自英国伦敦大学, 拥有金融专业的理科学士(荣誉)学位。在工作之余, 梅莲对社区服务充满热情, 并经常参与活动。

荣誉

2020年, 符梅莲在迪拜举行的Finext大会上, 获颁“卓越金融领袖奖”。

About New Dimensions Capital

New Dimensions Capital is a well-established, premier asset management firm based in Singapore and regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. Our founder and managing partners have been empowering high net worth individuals, families and corporations to realize their aspirations and achieve their lifelong goals for over two decades.

Our interests lie in helping you navigate the complexities of wealth management so that your family will benefit for generations to come. We analyze your family’s financial dynamics and provide fresh perspectives on family wealth management, delivered through unparalleled client service and independent, bespoke financial solutions.

We specialize in the set-up and operation of family offices and manage all the administration work for you as your single point of contact, liaising with your private banks on your behalf and negotiating preferential rates. We draw on our global network to recommend bespoke solutions, often not available to the public. Through New Dimensions Capital, you also have access to our in-depth research on new opportunities from around the globe.

Elaine Foo

Founder and CEO

Elaine Foo is an experienced wealth manager and has worked in the industry for over two decades. She has dedicated her career to succession and legacy planning of ultra-high net worth families in the South East Asia and Greater China regions and is regarded as the most trusted advisor of these families.

Having started her career in the wealth management industry in 2001, Elaine has worked with reputed banks like, UBS and Julius Baer and Morgan Stanley. In 2018, she co-founded WHE Family Office, a single family office, which focuses on impact investing and philanthropy. Additionally, she also founded Hesed Partners in 2019, which is a management consultancy firm for private transactions.

Elaine firmly believes in maintaining the highest level of integrity in dealing with clients. In her opinion, wealth management advisory for clients should encompass an unbiased, independent advice and an objective approach to their investment allocations. The pursuit to meet the above needs of the clients was the key inspiration in her founding New Dimensions Capital.

In 2020, Elaine was the recipient of Finext “Excellence in Finance Leaders” award in recognition for her contributions to the finance industry.

An alumnus of University of London, Elaine has a Bachelor of Science (Hon) degree, with a major in Finance. Outside of work, Elaine is passionate about community service and engages herself in related events from time to time.

Awards

Excellence in Finance Leaders’ Award, FiNext Conference Dubai 2020